A New Day.

3-d-promo-mazie-1

A Year of Encouragements

You Might Be Like Me If

I tend to worry too much, overdo things, get hurt too easily, withdraw from situations, or plot revenge—some days, usually as a result, I don’t even want to get out of bed.

Can you relate?

I need reminders.

Reminders to keep everything as simple as possible.

Encouragements so I can sort things through.

Gentle nudges in the morning to help me consider where and how to start.

For instance, I need reminding that I don’t have to take on the entire day first thing in the morning.

I only need to take a few small first steps.

Like, just get out of  bed and get the coffee going.

I can handle that.

***********************************

Come visit me at my website at www.ayearofencouragements.com 

Read, reflect and write to me. I’d like to hear from you.

Follow me on Instagram and Youtube. 

Stay tuned for more encouragements, videos and upcoming episodes.

See ya, Randy

A Year of Encouragements Because Life Doesn’t Come with an Instruction Manual

Have some fun...