What’s Our Job?

children

8 thoughts on “What’s Our Job?

  1. I love this quote. Thank you for posting up. I am, by nature, a very sensitive person. This doesn’t mean I’m going to go out crying if you call me a bad name, but sad stuff affects me more deeply than it does other people. I also love the quote about not needing more successful people, but more compassionate people. I don’t remember who said that, but I think compassion is the most important trait any human being can have.

    • Although my humor can be sharp, my nature and my politics are compassionate. I wholeheartedly agree with what you have written.

      Our society, our world, needs compassion; not independence, but caring; not money, but structure; not impoverishment, but planning and preparedness.

      Thanks for commenting and visiting. Randy

Have some fun...

