The Daily Double: Five Sentence Fiction

Did you whisper, “Order me a double”?
Well, I whispered back, “You got it.”

Lillie McFerrin posts a “Five Sentence Fiction” prompt.
This week it is: Whisper

Pic from Lillie McFerrin

Pic from Lillie McFerrin

Whisper I
The Cat Scan

Nope.
Nope, sorry.
I don’t see anything in there.
Not a thing wrong.

That’ll be $950.00

The Daily Double
The Dog Whisperer

Have I whiskered to you that I love you?
You are so purr-fect.
You give me reason to paws.
But our love would be a cat-tastrophic.

You must leave this house now and forever.

Randy Mazie

10 thoughts on “The Daily Double: Five Sentence Fiction

Have some fun...

