Ha. Turning the Tables (and not the trick) Five Sentence Fiction

Lillie Mcferrin posts a “five sentence fiction” prompt.
This week it is: BLUSH
Below is the picture she has posted on her site

Radius Images/www.jupiterimages.com
reposted from Lillie McFerrin Writes


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ha. Turning the Tables (and not the trick)

“Stop it. You’re making me blush.”
“I’m making you blush? How can I do that to you?”
“Hey, you, don’t play games with me. You know why you’re making me blush.”
“Do I have that much power over you?”
“No, but seeing you naked will do that to a girl so get dressed before I start laughing at your anatomy which will only end up hurting your feelings – ha!”

Randy Maziee

18 thoughts on “Ha. Turning the Tables (and not the trick) Five Sentence Fiction

    • I love the comments on stories. Not just on mine, but everybody’s. I find them all so interesting. Thanks for commenting. Interesting observation. But don’t look too closely you might end up blushing… Randy

Have some fun...

