Sexual Feelings, Healings and Dealings Part 1

Ooh baby, I’m hot just like an oven
I need some lovin’
And baby, I can’t hold it much longer
It’s getting stronger and stronger

And when I get that feeling
I want sexual healing
Sexual healing, oh baby
Makes me feel so fine

Songwriters: Ritz, David; Brown, Odell; Gaye, Marvin;
I was talking with my wife about a recent court case regarding sexual discrimination. I had asked her about the outcome. She said with a wry smile that it was a “hung jury.”

Fast visual sex:  A quickie glance.

Premature ejaculator: Young at art.

My wife and I were talking about the days when we had regular morning sex.
Now we mostly are just mourning regularly.
Then both of us started to complain about even being regular.

Life is short: Wear heels.

Life is short: Like sexual anatomy, try to touch on every important point.

A Chick Flick is giving a bitch the finger.

An old man told me that he thought Chick Lit was the equivalent of “gumming her.”
Then he laughed loudly without his dentures in.

Life is short: Live as long as you can, love as long as you live, live as long as you love.

My wife and I wanted to open up a coffee-house that sells sex toys and came up with the following names (anyone want to buy a franchise?):

Stud Bucks
Star Fucks
Horny Nobles
Coffee Crotch
Cup o’ Ho’
Hot to Go


Randy Mazie

Have some fun...

