Mike’s Play a Game With Me from Eat My Haiku (acropoetry)

Mike from Eat My Haiku posted a challenge today in the form of a game. He wrote:

Here is a game that a friend and I began a long time ago.. you randomly pick letters, and then use them as an acronym to write a poem…. I’ll call it acropoetry.

Here was some random letters I just happened to hit on the keyboard without looking: stuvwza

Here is my response in Haiku form:

Self-denying Furniture Refinishing

Stroking, Tom, unscathed,
varnishes with zestiness –
ascetically.

Randy Mazie

Check out Mike’s at Eat My Haiku

Have some fun...

